Part 2 - Some More Facts about INDIA - Every one should know this

in #india6 years ago

Hello Friends!

Greetings!!

In my last post I shared some facts about our country INDIA, I told that I will continue share some more facts so that every one in the world can knows how much INDIA is powerful in the world.

Right now every one is saying INDIA is not regulating the crypto currency trading so that INDIA will go too much behind and it will effect on the economy also. I am totally agree with those persons.

But some more positive facts are also there which feels proud us after we know these things of our country.

In my last post I shared 5 facts, now I am continuing from 6th facts....

  1. After AGRICULTURE, TEXTILE manufacturing is the second largest source of employment in India.

  2. Largest employer in the world is the INDIAN RAILWAYS, employing over more than 20 lakh staff.

  3. INDIA is one of only three countries that make supercomputers, after the USA and JAPAN.

  4. INDIA also has the second largest community of software developers after the USA.

  5. INDIA is the largest postal network in the world around 1, 55,600 post offices across the country.

I think this information also helps students also who are preparing for there exams.

This is my views that as an INDIAN we have to know about our country more and more.

In my next post I will share some more interesting facts.

Hope you liked my post.

Please let me know what is your suggestions around this?

indian-flag-design-made-by-abstract-brush-strokes-with-hindi-text-jai-hind-victory-to-india-for-happy-independence-day_1302-5678.jpg

Thanks,
MUZAHID ANSARI

Sort:  

Very nice bro...we all r proud Indians.
Upvoted u..hope u too😆

@muzi26
IMG_20180721_103930.jpg
Ye Rang Aur Naksha hi Kuch Is Kadar hei ki ese Dekhkar Har Hindustani ke Labo par Yeh geet Gunjane lagta hai.

Dil Diya Hai Jaan Bhi Denge Aye Watan Tere Liye Har karam apna karenge Aye Watan Tere Liye...!

Dear @muzi26 aap ke blog par jakar aap ke lekhak ko padh kar Hindustani hone Ki Khushi mehsoos ki hai haIsliye Mere Dil Ne Kaha Main bhi kuch likhu. Toh maine 1 Chhota Sa Apne desh ki Sabhi bhaiyon ke liye article likha hai aap usse zaroor Padhiyega.. dhanyavad

https://steemit.com/india/@one-step1/i-have-made-a-map-of-my-country-from-my-smartphone-this-is-article-of-an-indian-muslim-farmer-once-read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66