Need your help - Check out my poetry channel on Youtube

in #india5 years ago

hhza4cpa0w.png

Well a channel shared with my husband as we both also share the common love for the written words, writing them out from your mind onto a paper, a "Video" in this case.

I would love for you guys to check out the channel and the first video we posted on it today. I have much more stuff to say but my laptop battery is dying out and can't seem to find the charger, so I will end this post soon that I can at the very least have this post shared before it dies out.

So please so check out the video, leave me your comments, suggestions, thoughts, anything on the video comment area.

Hopefully you will also consider subscribing to the channel

Here is the link or you may also click on the video thumbnail below. Hoping to hear from you all :

Sort:  

Liked and subbed. If you could do the same, would appreciate it. Have you got set up on dtube?

If so will sub there as well. I'm all about helping other creators. Good luck w your channel!

Oohh no mis, verry well crice. This is have a polution air miss

What are your thoughts?

..of course posting poems on YouTube is a good way to bring to people..I personally prefer written poems, and mostly like it handwritten on a good quality paper, maybe also with fountain pen and ink, in few words: the old school way...but I still know that we are in 2019 and we’re talking about posting..may I will give your poems a try..meanwhile..up.. follow you..enjoy..

Lovely nice line

Sorry @c-a, this post is older than 3 days, therefore, this post can't reward TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Beautiful poem way

The bridge of time, reset to the future. Wow! This is deep!

I enjoyed the poem and subscribed to the channel. I like your thoughtful poems and would love to see more. Well done.

Super fantastic posted

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria. # final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61