Do you believe in God?

in #india6 years ago

img_3672-500x500.jpg
Either you are with God or against God, this is one approach. I do not believe in God, but I believe in my Self, this is the second approach. I do not believe in God, but I believe that my Self is God and divine, this is the third approach. I do not believe that God exists, but I believe that some souls can attain godhead through perfection, this is the fourth approach.
I believe in God.

Sort:  

मैं तो सभी में विश्वास करता हूँ, खुद में भी, भगवान में भी और दूसरों में भी.
I believe in all.

U r right ham sabko sab mai bhagavan dekana chahiye

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59