Real Horror Story of My friend in India

in #india5 years ago

image

I had a terrible experience when I was ten that will always stay in my mind and haunts me to this day

Now after reading what I have to say you might say that I am a liar , But I swear with everything that I was fully aware and my sight was clear.

So I was home alone Because my family were out and asked me to come along but I disagreed So I sat alone watching a horror movie named Hellraiser

Thats when the freaky stuff happened

See Because my apartment is huge with a long corridor and four bedrooms I had the remote control for the TV in my hand

Thats when I heard a big thud in the kitchen I went there to check if there is something wrong happened or if there was a thief I looked on the floor and saw a broken plate , I was like “What the hell?” I cleaned up the mess and sat back in the living room watching the movie Suddenly I realized something

The remote control was not in my hands anymore I looked up our dark corridor and tried using the lights but I could not see the switch So I normally walked to my bedroom finding the remote control on my desk

I actually did not think about it not being there before so I took it and returned to the living room

Then happened one of the most nightmare Inducing moments of my life

I heard my sister scream

I yelled “What’s wrong”

She yelled back “Nothing!”

Then I realized something

My sister wasn’t home either

At this point I almost peed myself

My dad normally comes really late at night but this time he came really early this time

I explained everything to him and he Looked at my sister’s room and noticed something at her desk

There was an envelope with a paper inside

He opened it and there was a note written in thick red marker saying

“KEEP NO ONE ALONE IN THIS HOUSE UNLESS YOU WANT TO LOSE HIM/HER”

So he called the police and apparently there was this killer that was insane and breaks into apartments just to kill everyone inside

The killer was caught two weeks later

But I would never forget the moment When something imitated my sister’s voice trying to lure me to her room so that he/she would kill me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64