My Sketched Art, Part #2

in #india5 years ago

Sooo some days back I posted out my handmade sketch of a flower and yesterday when I was searching my sketch files I found some still life sketches whose photos are below.

A sketch is basically a freehand drawing which might be drawn for several purposes. Different people draw sketch to explain certain things, like our ancient people or the early human beings draw sketches in caves to explain their way of living to their coming generations and even when language was not invented that time drawing sketches was the only medium to express our emotions to one another.

Well I am not much good at sketching but still tried a little, hope you will like it..

My Sketched Art, Part #2

IMG_20190605_094417.jpg

IMG_20190605_094523.jpg

IMG_20190605_094300.jpg

If you like my posts and are interested in reading my more posts then you can have the link of my recent posts.

  1. https://steemit.com/india/@stubborn-soul/cappuccino-coffee-drink

  2. https://steemit.com/india/@stubborn-soul/unculturing-ourselves-with-the-new-cafe

Link to Part #1
https://steemit.com/india/@stubborn-soul/my-sketched-art-gokh8e4u

Keep Calm and Keep Steeming

Sort:  

Very nice sketch, I like it.

Glad that you like it
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing sketched 👌
keep it up!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stubborn-soul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84