You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela Offers India 30% Discount On Crude Oil If It Uses Petro Cryptocurrency For Purchases!

in #india6 years ago

I wouldn't touch Petro with a 10 foot pole normally, but if my people and I were going to save 30% on an essential such as oil, I would definitely do it.

Sort:  

Hey buddy. You are back ? Did you lose your confidence in steem ? BTW EOS surged big time. You might be on cloud 9.

Ha ha, I am indeed, and I am buying up more and more each week I power-down.

So you quitting steemit soon ?

No, not quitting, just less of a presence.

Ohk. What is EOS up to. Will it hit $25 by end of this month ? What is all this pump about ?

It's gonna replace Ethereum, and comes out on June 1 2018.

Oh wow. Time to get rid of my ethereum then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67