You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Download Incrypt's Proposed Blockchain Regulatory Framework For Blockchain & Cryptocurrencies In India!

in #india6 years ago

After seeing the video, I realised that India has a huge potential and if everything goes well with the regulations, we should take this opportunity to work on a startup based on blockchain. Let’s make a team and work on an innovative idea.

I think you are the most knowledgeable person in the field of cryptos from India on steemit and you should definitely think about it.

Sort:  

Thanks dude for the kind words. I'm already involved in a few things so my plate is currently full to take on something entirely new. However there's a lot of new applications and solutions that can be developed using blockchain. I hope India can become one of the hubs for decentralised blockchains in the SE Asia someday.

I also hope the same for India.
Thanks for replying.
Good luck!

I also hope the
Same for India. Thanks for
Replying. Good luck!

                 - vinayakgupta


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87