Relax and enjoy the sun

in #indonasia6 years ago

IMG_7710.jpg

Bali times... nothing else is needed.
I'm learning to be unorganized. 😄
I make a list of irregularities, I will do one per day. 😈
I thought, this is what I need for balance now

And then eternally around me, which I constantly organize. Then I answer in my personal way how to organize my life, then I'll organize a webinar for you, then forecast for a year on business, then in Bali I collect all for pumping according to the relations to the legendary Azimov. It's cool when life is bright and interesting! ❤️

Now I'm trying something new .. Do something that I did not allow myself .. hmm. It sounds delicious .. Why should I start? And why would you start such a list for yourself? Pizza at night?

Sort:  

Congratulations @yogaspirit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75