The beauty of the weeds in the overcast afternoon (Bilingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago

ABI_2191.jpg

Hours are at 17:08 pm, I propose my bike in a very stable condition, my journey, not so far only takes more or less 10 minutes to reach my destination, when the location of clouds change the course that had been very bright to be very dark, shortly after that rain to wet the road that I passed, the raindrops make the atmosphere becomes very cool with the wind that greets my whole body.

Jam sudah menunjukkan pukul 17:08 wib, kulajukan sepeda motorku dalam keadaan sangat stabil, perjalananku tidak begitu jauh hanya membutuhkan waktu lebih kurang 10 menit untuk sampai ketempat tujuanku, sesampainya dilokasi awanpun merubah haluan yang tadinya cerah menjadi sangat gelap, tak lama setelah itu hujan pun membasahi jalan yang saya lalui, rintik-rintik hujan membuat suasana menjadi sangat sejuk dengan angin yang menyapa seluruh badanku.

ABI_2181.jpg

ABI_2183.jpg

The spacious and cool location made me sad for a moment under the trees, but only a moment of rain flew over the area, so I could pull out my armor, a Nikon D7000 camera and a 35mm DX fix lens. The moment that I await is when the sun goes down, but what other weather forces will IE clouds that envelop the sun so dim dimmen.

Dilokasi yang luas dan sejuk itu membuat diriku harus berteduh sejenak di bawah pepohonan, namun hujan hanya sesaat melintas di area itu, sehingga aku bisa mengeluarkan senjataku ya itu sebuak kamera Nikon D7000 dan sebuah lensa fix 35mm DX. momen yang saya nantikan adalah disaat matahari terbenam, namun apa daya cuaca berkehendak lain, yaitu mendung yang menyelimuti matahari sehingga redup tak berwarna.

ABI_2192.jpg

ABI_2182.jpg

The intention of the heart wants to shoot the sunset, but there are only the weeds that sway, I am grateful with what I find there, the beautiful weeds I used to object to a memory that is not bermentari, the longer the more beautiful though some people do not consider the presence of weeds but to me this is God's beautiful creation when viewed through my lens.

Niat hati ingin memotret matahari terbenam namun hanya ada ilalang yang bergoyang, akupun bersyukur dengan apa yang aku dapati disana, ilalang yang indah kujadikan objek untuk sebuah memori yang tak bermentari, semakin lama semakin indah walau sebagian orang tidak menganggap akan hadirnya ilalang namun bagiku ini adalah ciptaan Tuhan yang sangat indah jika dilihat melalui lensa saya.

ABI_2186.jpg

ABI_2187.jpg

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Ada jumpa sama loen juga.. di sampeng ureunh jualan eungkot masen... hana neuntuleh...kwkwkw

Haaa haaa,, lupa saya, karena buru-buru mau sahur,, ,😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93