Very beautiful flower.

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends Good afternoon. Thank you for your support. I have not posted interest for a long time, even though I really like flowers. My love for flowers is endless, and I want to share with you.

Today I posted photos of beautiful colored flowers. This is a kind of flower that is almost the same as wild flowers that grow in the thicket. This flower is yellow and golden white. This flower is very beautiful.


The aroma and color of the white, golden yellow invites butterflies to suck sweet honey, this flower is perfect for on the ground in city parks and office parks. I took this photo from the Bank BPD Syariah park in my city. I hope all my friends like this flower photography and support me. Thank you ...

Regard by : @abughaisan83.

@abughaisan83

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94