Garis Waktu [ bilingual ]

in #indonesia6 years ago

I'm wary with hope
Ever stuck in pain until it finally hurt. Now we are like strangers. I looked, you turned away, we used to strengthen each other.

Aku jera dengan harapan
Pernah bertahan dalam kesakitan sampai akhirnya menyakitkan. Kini kita bagai orang asing. Aku menatap, kau berpaling, dulu kita menguatkan satu sama lain.

All is gone when you take off the grasp, love is killed slowly. But my taste remains intact despite the sweat.
Ever talked to MIC, looking happy from the stage to the stage but calm I did not find.
With you, my body is beautiful, unhappy.

Semua telah hilang saat kau melepas genggaman, cinta terbunuh pelan-pelan. Namun rasa ku padamu tetap utuh meski berpeluh lara.
Pernah berasmara dengan MIC, mencari senang dari panggung ke panggung tapi tenang tak juga kutemukan.
Denganmu, bahagiaku merekah indah, tanpa gundah.

I love you openly. You, love him in secret.
With me you can be blissfully happy, as complicated as you want to be happy with her.
In your heart? There's someone you want to turn on, while I turn it off slowly.

Aku mencintaimu secara terang-terangan. Kau, mencintainya dengan sembunyi-sembunyi.
Denganku kau bisa lepas berbahagia, serumit itu pula kau ingin berbahagia dengan nya.
Dihatimu? Ada seseorang yang ingin kau hidupkan, sementara aku kau matikan secara perlahan.

A simple word that is always a champion, you can go back anytime with the word as simple as, "Sorry".
Again and again you go back I still accept. Then I slam into the question mark.

Kata sederhana yang selalu jadi juara, kau bisa kembali kapan saja dengan kata sesederhana, “Maaf”.
Berulang kali kau pulang pergi aku masih saja menerima. Lalu, aku terhempas ke tanda tanya.

Falling in love is not normal, sometimes when he flies into space, sometimes he makes you perish.
Believe it or not, the greatest happiness in life is the happiness of Love.

Jatuh cinta bukanlah hal biasa, kadang kala ia terbang ke angkasa, kadang pula ia membuatmu binasa.
Percaya atau tidak, kebahagian terbesar dalam hidup adalah kebahagian Cinta.

With you is an accidental fall of love. Starting from staring stare until your body once I was closed, but unfortunately not settled.

Denganmu adalah jatuh cinta yang tak sengaja. Berawal dari tatap menatap hingga tubuhmu pernah ku dekap, tapi sayangnya tak menetap.

image

Women's shade ..
I think you're home to lie down, a resting place. In the hug that ever stopped, now I wrestle in the blood.

Perempuan teduh..
Ku kira kau rumah untuk merebah, tempat mengistirahatkan resah. Pada peluk yang pernah singgah, kini aku bergelut dalam darah.

Your promise is still attached to my brain, the debris is scattered I have not been able to clean up.
My throat does not want to vomit you in my heart, in your peparum I choked.

Janjimu masih melekat di otak ku, puing berserakan aku belum bisa membereskan.
Kerongkonganku tak ingin memuntahkanmu di hati, dalam peparumu aku terhimpit sesak.

Love you with sincerity, in my arms I still keep. Allow time to reign, willing for turmoil.

Mencintaimu dengan ikhlas, dalam pelukan masih ku jaga. Biarkan waktu berkuasa, berkehendak atas perih yang bergejolak.

Every piece of your heart I take, I'm totally responsible for that.
Faithful with choice though far from perfection.
The subject of life is just to "complement" each other, receive more or less, more or less to remain intact.

Setiap keping hati mu yang ku ambil, sepenuhnya aku bertanggung jawab atas itu.
Setia dengan pilihan walau jauh dari kesempurnaan.
Perihal hidup hanya untuk saling “Melengkapi” satu sama lain, menerima lebih kurang, kurang lebih agar tetap utuh.

To date. You, I still talked to God. I do not understand with this deep sense, I do not know what God will plan.

Sampai saat ini. Kau, masih saja kuperbincangkan dengan tuhan. Aku tak mengerti dengan rasa yang dalam ini, aku tak tau apa yang akan tuhan rencanakan.

I have a message ..
For the loss of you the umpteenth time, if you come back make sure on your feelings there I am in the future.

Aku berpesan..
Untuk kehilanganmu yang kesekian kali, jika kau kembali pastikan pada perasaanmu ada aku di masa depan.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66