You are indeed a winner in terms of leaving, I'm just a shrimp that still survives with hope

in #indonesia6 years ago

DSCN6424.JPG


To make you happy is a wish.
Whether or not your feelings for you do not have to be doubted.
As I pile up all those things,
I just do not know myself in wanting you.

Either the design of what the universe once gave me.
Time to time my day ended in disappointment.
Realize if it was not me who was in your heart,
Waiting is the choice I have to bet.

Because I should have understood sooner.
Gently releasing my chest so the wound did not hurt anymore.
But my heart rejects everything.
He is like not knowing destroyed,
he told me not to back down
even when broken.

I can not blame the situation.
that when I decided to stay,
Everything that involves you in me will remain.

Whatever the reality that exists between us,
I'm glad to have been there shortly.
I like to do all for you even though I never replied anything.

I believe being happy is not just about having.
If many ways to love
I choose to eliminate the ego to the heart.
You stay, I'm happy enough.

Later God will reward me for all the prayers,
Your return to me is a form of gratitude to Him.


DSC_0518.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58