Sorry, I am Not Perfect

in #indonesia6 years ago

Dear Steemian

image

Sorry If I'm not perfect because I'm a normal human being, sometimes I'm wrong when I'm too caught up, Sorry If I'm not perfect, scold me so I know where wrong and my silap, Teach me if I do not know, show me where it's necessary.
Since no one is perfect on this earth, everything must have its own flaws, including me. I am not a perfect person, but even though I am not a perfect person but I will always try to give you the best. I will try to treat you as best I can.
Because even though I'm not perfect, I can still give the best for you. I can still make you feel that you are valuable and important to me.
I am one of the creatures among millions of people who expect perfection, not perfect in everyone's eyes, but in your eyes. I always expect it so I'm not as painful as this.
Love is not merely derived from physical beauty. Not merely about the perfection of personality. Nor is it a jumble of treasure. Either not because let alone the others. Love is indeed God's gift, God gives it to everyone without exception. Because love comes from the Creator, then the happiness of love is felt when we can not blame the imperfections on one's self. Because it is also the creation of the Creator, and the perfect is indeed the Creator itself. Happy is not because of the perfection of a person, but how we can be grateful for the love that is in our life.
Because the best is not seen from the perfect or not a person, but seen from his efforts to treat you well, judging from how he always tried to be the best and be perfect with all the shortcomings.
May I be able to make you happy with my love, with my imperfection.

Thanks

Sort:  

Serius kali ya sobat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67