Photo short story for steemit's post.

in #indonesia6 years ago

My post this time shared a short story and some photos I took to one of the internet card sellers around Geudong - North Aceh.When I was asking what packages of cards were available to the seller, suddenly an animal landed on my collar. then I brushed it off and he fellThis animal gives off an unpleasant smell when touched, like the smell of "Aceh: lhong", but this animal has a body shape that is bigger than what we normally see![]When I was taking a photo, the seller asked "butterfly neufoto" for what is the photo? then casually, I answered: for steemit bro's post, then he smiled and said: yes it was steady and started to register the card that I bought.This card seller is one of the people I tried to invite to join steemit, I thought while waiting for customers he could use his time to write then post it in steemit, and hopefully be able to add to his income.

Even the dipper is welcome he will register and be active in steemit after this Lebaran ...

Thank you for visiting and reading until the end ...
Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59