Orchid flower

in #indonesia6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh..

Hi friends steemit all good friend of all fine and healthy always in the work in steemit this, this time I want to post a Photo of orchids beautiful look at the following this.

Hai sahabat steemit semua Semoga sahabat semua baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu Hearts berkarya di steemit ini, kali ini saya ingin memposting foto tentang bunga Anggrek yang Indah lihatlah sebagai berikut ini.
image

These orchids are various shapes and colors, these flowers are very good at planting in front of friends all steemiants friends.

Anggrek ini berbagai bentuk dan warna, bunga ini sangat baik di tanam di depan rumah sahabat steemiants semua.

And I also keep the orchid seeds, in front of my house very much this orchid, because my family likes to nanam orchid flowers.

Dan saya juga memeliharakan bibit-bibit bunga anggrek ini, di depan rumah saya sangat banyak bunga anggrek ini, karena keluargaku suka nanam bunga anggrek.
image

So that I can say more and less I am sorry and do not forget to follow me to the next postings @riskazahra

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @riskazahra

By @riskazahra

Special Thanks @good-karma

Upvote and follow me @riskazahra

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @amarspm53.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54