How to Post Steemit Very Easy

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hi friend steemians how are you today?

on this occasion I will make a way to post the steemit for beginners, perhaps for these masters to be a very layman way because they already know how to post a better and better steemit, but I personally feel this is my first difficult thing joining steemit, I am very confused !, how to run steemit, I have to learn and learn a lot at that time, but little by little I have started to know how to post steemit although there are still many mistakes. and that prompted me to create ways to post steemit, many of my buddy buddies how to post steemit, not just me who feel, hehehe. we start it yes.
1.first you enter steemit, setelag loging you click on the top right corner of the black that read: Post

a.jpg

2.second you enter Title / title that you will post

b.jpg

3.third you write post that you will postkan (Write your story)

c.jpg

4.the four you enter the photo you have provided on your laptop click selecting them if any

d.jpg

5.fifth you enter tags max 5 tags, which corresponds to your post, for example indonesia post ways steemit aceh

e.jpg

or you can also see the tags that are popular in steemit that fit your post. The purpose of the tag is to easily people searching for our posts,

Untitled-1 - Copy (5).jpg

6.sixth click the blackest post

f.jpg

7.seventh easy and not troublesome, do not forget vote and comment yes ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61