Bersyukurlah Dengan Apa Yang Kita Miliki

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

I am a teacher at Min 2 Banda Aceh, and in Baiturrahman Raya Banda Aceh mosque, I taught in min 2 since 2014 and in the Great Mosque of TPA (Taman Pendidikan Al-Qur'an) since 2012.

Saya seorang pengajar di Min 2 Banda Aceh, dan di mesjid Raya Baiturrahman Banda Aceh, saya mengajar di min 2 sejak tahun 2014 dan di mesjid Raya TPA (educational garden of the Qur'an) sejak 2012.

It is very tired to teach the children but behind the exhaustion is very much happiness that we feel with the children because of the funny and unique character of each of them.

Sangat lelah rasanya mengajar anak-anak namun di balik kelelahan sangat banyak kebahagian yang kita rasakan dengan anak-anak karena lucu dan ke unikan setiap karakter mereka masing masing.

2017-11-23_11.07.09.jpg

although my salary is not there, enough to eat everyday I am very grateful to get a job like that, here I can work all charity. The person who is grateful he will be in the love of Allah and will be added to his fortune but if we kufr then the punishment of Allah is very painful

walaupun di sana gaji saya tidak seberapa, cukup makan sehari-hari saya sangat bersykur karena mendapat pekerjaan seperti itu, disini saya bisa bekerja sekalian beramal. Orang yang bersyukur dia akan di sayang Allah dan akan di tambah-tambah rezkinya namun kalau kita kufur maka azab Allah sangat pedih.

then we must be clever grateful

maka kita harus pinter bersyukur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55