Maukah kalian menjadi teman ku

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends steemians would like to be my best friend in steemit, I am very happy to be able to get new friends in steemit, with friends friends in steemit friendship we are getting even more brothers and sisters.

Hai teman-teman steemians maukah kaliam menja sahabat sejadiku di steemit, saya sangat gembira bisa mendapatkan teman-teman baru di steemit, dengan adanya teman-teman kenalan di steemit pertemanan kita semakin akur bahkan bisa menjadi saudara.

berjabat-tangan.png

if you want to be my friend in steemit do not hesitate to greet him, but I apologize if your greeting late I reply mugkin I'm busy with my daily obligatory activities, I apologize once again.

once you greet me, then ten times I will reply but if we do not greet each other then we will not know each other. as the saying goes do not know then it is not dear if it is known definitely dear.

greetings know ya hehehe ...

kalau kalian mau menjadi teman ku di steemit jangan segan-segan menyapanya, namun saya minta maaf bila sapaan kamu telat saya balas mugkin saya sedang sibuk dengan kegiatan wajib saya sehari-hari, saya mintak maaf sekali lagi.

sekali kalian menyapa saya, maka sepuluh kali saya akan membalasnya namun kalau kita tidak saling menyapa maka kita tidak akan saling kenal. seperti pepatah mengatakan tidak kenal maka tidak sayang kalau sudah kenal pasti sayang.

salam kenal ya hehehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55