Warm greetings miss you

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hi, how are you?

I hope you're okay. It's awkward once we've never spoken to you for so long. I myself am also afraid to greet you first. Forgive me for all my attitude. I have let you down, even hurt you. After what you have strived for me. The woman you love, but she does not know. I'm not as good as you think, but it's not as bad as you think.

image

image

But here I am with all my flaws in loving you. I know maybe this is not fair to your feelings. That feeling was so sincere, but I chose to break up. You are a good man mas, I should not treat you that way. But I hope this is the best way for us.

image

You are an independent person, you are diligent, you are smart, also hardworking. I'm sure someday you'll find him, the woman who is also as good as you, not me. I know everything is not easy. May God always guide us to make no mistake. I hope you can understand this way.
I'm just trying to obey the advice they're saying. If girls can also be proud. Believe me, every parent would want the best for her child. I also do not deny, if many of them have a special relationship but can still focus on education. But the truth is from the beginning, ever since I decided to go back to school again. I was already trying not to connect with anyone. Because besides I want to focus, I also have not completely able to erase my feelings with her old one.

Thank you for everything that has come to my heart

Warm greetings miss you

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56