My Introduce Early in Steemit

in #indonesia6 years ago

b3880ad6-3aca-4f0a-9103-d3497d77ffcb.jpg

Assalamualaikum, Wr.Wb
Hallo sahabat steemian ,
Perkenalkan nama saya Mawardy , nama akun steemit saya @ardiy .
Saya berasal dari Gandapura , Bireuen, Aceh, saat ini saya bekerja disebuah warung sate yang sangat terkenal di daerah Bireuen tepatnya Sate Apaleh. Mungkin kalau kalian sering singgah di warung sate apaleh pasti tidak asing lagi dengan wajah saya .

Pertama kali saya mengenal steemit ketika seorang teman saya yang sudah lebih dulu join disteemit memperkenalkan kepada saya beberapa waktu yang lalu , beliau adalah @moersal .
Saya langsung tertarik setelah melihat beliau sudah bisa menghasilkan reward dari steemit, ini membuat saya lebih yakin dengan platform steemit karena tidak termasuk scam.

Saya sangat mengharapkan dukungan dari kurator indonesia yaitu bang @levycore dan @aiqabrago dan semua senior-senior steemit indonesia lainnya seperti :
@mariska.lubis
@bahagia-arbi
@dodybireuen
@jodypamungkas
@fahmidamti
@barvon
@rizaldamti
dan semuanya yang tidak mungkin saya sebut satu per satu.

INGGRIS

b3880ad6-3aca-4f0a-9103-d3497d77ffcb.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings
Hallo steemian friend,
Introduce my name Mawardy, my steemit account name @ardiy.
I come from Gandapura, Bireuen, Aceh, currently I work in a very popular satay stalls in Bireuen precisely Sate Apaleh. Maybe if you often stop at the stalls apaleh sate must be familiar with my face.

The first time I got to know steemit when a friend of mine who had first joined distemem introduced me some time ago, he was @moersal.
I was immediately interested after seeing he was able to generate rewards from steemit, this makes me more confident with the steemit platform because it does not include a scam.

I really hope the support from the curators of indonesia namely bang @levycore and @aiqabrago and all other Indonesian steemit seniors such as:
@mariska.lubis
@bahagia-arbi
@dodybireuen
@jodypamungkas
@fahmidamti
@barvon
@rizaldamti
and everything I can not possibly call one by one.

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steem @ardiy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you @steemladder for upvote my introduce

Selamat datang di steemit sdr @ardiy ..
Salam kenal dari kami di Aceh Utara. ^_^

Salam kenal kembali

Hi @ardiy, welcome to Steemit! Peace and love!!

Thank you @anaviteko
Love you to

@ardiy, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Walaikum Salam Waramatulah Wabarkatuh.
Shukran for giving the english.
i am @rabiujaga a fellow muslim brother from Nigeria.
you are graciously welcome to steemit brother.
I'd advice that the first thing you should be concerned about is giving to your community. then your community would reward you handsomely.
Join me on #dynamicsteemians discord server for a chance to promote your work, meet people around the world, also learn some things about steemit there.
wish you the best.
Peace and Blessings be with you.
Click the image below to join me.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Masha' Allah

yes..
an honor can be familiar with Nigerian Muslims

Yes sir,
wish you success.
Bless up sir

Hai bg salam kenal dari Medan.. jgn lupa ada bg @razack-pulo di bireuen...!
Semoga sukses di sini.

Salam kenal jga....


Welcome to Steemit @ardiy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56