Literallynya.. (billingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago

IMG_20181007_235838.jpg

English

I used to search what I have to write to post in steemit. But then, I realized that many people has been start talking in indonesian-english. Did you got what I mean? It's not like "how are you" is translate in to indonesian language. But kinda like you mix two language not because you can't speak english very well, but just to make you be coolest person.

Is it make sense? For me, it's not. Really not.

"yesterday, aku pergi holiday ke kampung, and then sampe di kampung I just like be happy laa disana. Di sana aku happy banget karena rame family aku yang ikutan gathering together juga"

Is it right sentences? I'm kinda like confused. For me, you can choose it. Speak english or indonesian in one sentence. Just pick one, don't mix that things. It will confusing for person who listen to your story, I think.

![IMG_20181007_235811.jpg](

But if you think that things is okay, or even make the right conversation. Okay, it's your opinion. Maybe something like this is make people who don't know english can be more friendly with english speaker.

Indonesia

Saya biasa mencari apa yang harus saya tulis untuk diposting di steemit. Namun kemudian, saya menyadari bahwa banyak orang telah mulai berbicara dalam bahasa indonesia-inggris. Apakah Anda mengerti maksud saya? Ini tidak seperti "how are you? " diterjemahkan ke bahasa indonesia. Tapi agak seperti Anda mencampur dua bahasa bukan karena Anda tidak dapat berbicara bahasa Inggris dengan sangat baik, tetapi hanya untuk membuat Anda menjadi orang yang paling keren.

Apakah itu masuk akal? Bagi saya, bukan itu. Sungguh tidak.

"yesterday, aku pergi holiday ke kampung, and then sampe di kampung I just like be happy laa disana. Di sana aku happy banget karena rame family aku yang ikutan gathering together juga"

Apakah itu kalimat yang tepat? Saya agak bingung. Bagi saya, Anda bisa memilihnya. Berbahasa inggris atau indonesia dalam satu kalimat. Pilih saja, jangan mencampur hal-hal itu. Ini akan membingungkan bagi orang yang mendengarkan ceritamu, kurasa.

IMG_20181004_212039.jpg

Tetapi jika Anda berpikir bahwa semuanya baik-baik saja, atau bahkan melakukan percakapan yang benar. Oke, ini pendapatmu. Mungkin hal seperti ini membuat orang yang tidak tahu bahasa inggris bisa lebih ramah dengan penutur bahasa inggris.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60