Something That You Should Do! (billingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH

Hey my all steemian's friends in this steemian's world! Howdy? Anythings good?

I liked to draw some picture and put it some note there. It's like mini quotes. If I was bored, I liked to write or drawing something to express my feelings. Everyone has many activity if they was bored, so am I. In this situasion, if I was to lazy to get up from my bed. Usually, I'll take my phone and scrolling something and I'll open the "keep" apps. And start drawing something, making a story, or just look at my notes that I maked.

PhotoGrid_1536989596317.jpg

Yup, that's just to express my feeling. I do like something the truth like this. Not anything, but something like this. Of course.

PhotoGrid_1536989794698.jpg

Can you imagine you'll dancing tonight with the boy/girl you like. All over the night? It's makes sense.

PhotoGrid_1536989739897.jpg

Someone, hehe.. Just someone in something. What- okay.

INDONESIA

Hai semua teman-teman steemian saya di dunia steemian ini! Bagaimana kabar kalian? Ada yang bagus?

Saya suka menggambar dan menuliskan beberapa catatan di sana. Ini seperti kutipan mini. Jika saya bosan, saya suka menulis atau menggambar sesuatu untuk mengungkapkan perasaan saya. Setiap orang memiliki banyak aktivitas jika mereka bosan, begitu juga saya. Dalam situasi ini, jika saya malas untuk bangun dari tempat tidur. Biasanya, saya akan mengambil ponsel saya dan menggulir sesuatu dan saya akan membuka aplikasi "keep". Dan mulai menggambar sesuatu, membuat cerita, atau hanya melihat catatan saya yang saya buat.

PhotoGrid_1536989665810.jpg

Kadang ini benar tentang uang. Siapa yang tak suka uang? Haha

PhotoGrid_1536989853675.jpg

Saya sangat suka petualangan, harapan saya itu seperti saya akan melakukan perjalanan ke dunia lain.

Terimakasih teman-teman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63