The Idea, Think It If You Can! (billingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180921_002946.jpg

English

Lately, I like writing some poem or poetry. And sometimes my brain will emit an emotion and I am confused how to release the emotion, that's when I will make something that produces work instead of disaster. I will make a series of words that my heart wants. The series of words made is actually not fully conscious or in a state of really thinking to make a work. I will continue to write until I feel finished then I will read it for myself. That's where I will correct the words that are not suitable.

IMG_20180922_011502.jpg

That's how I produce a work. I think this is a pretty good way, because in this way when something in life becomes ambiguous or incomplete, just fill your heart with words and produce a work. What about you guys?

Indonesia

Belakangan ini, saya suka menulis puisi atau sajak. Di saat-saat tertentu otak saya akan mengeluarkan sebuah emosi dan saya bingung bagaimana melampiaskan emosi tersebut, di saat itulah saya akan membuat sesuatu yang menghasilkan karya bukannya petaka. Saya akan membuat rangkaian kata yang diinginkan oleh hati saya sendiri. Rangkaian kata tersebut terbuat sebenarnya secara tidak sepenuhnya sadar atau dalam keadaan benar-benar berpikir untuk membuat sebuah karya. Saya akan terus menulis sampai saya rasa selesai kemudian saya akan membacanya untuk diri sendiri. Di situlah saya akan mengoreksi kata-kata yang dirasa kurang cocok.

IMG_20180921_003010.jpg

Begitulah cara saya menghasilkan sebuah karya. Saya rasa ini cara yang cukup bagus, karena dengan begini di saat suatu hal dalam hidup menjadi rancu atau tidak lengkap, cukup luapkan isi hati dengan kata-kata dan hasilkanlah sebuah karya. Bagaimana dengan kalian?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50