Intrigued by happiness in Steemit

in #indonesia6 years ago

Being happy is everyone's right, everyone is happy, people are happy, others are happy. This time I am still curious about the happiness of some friends who like to be steemian.

I just joined Steemit and if my best friend did a steemian, before I had an account. How to bring social media here because there are some things that are interesting, such as making a place elsewhere, other than that of science, said a friend.

My readiness to join in steemit was delayed on the grounds of busy routines, but over time I saw my friends always smiling when they were in front of the back of the computer. They know about my status steemit can only be a good listener.

After a few months, I would like to use this social media. Thanks to the help of a friend, I finally got the password from the email and so it is an account that can make a post.

I do not know about steemit, it takes time, and help, for everyone, here, from writing to post, besides, I also want to find happiness, cause, until now, still curious about happiness all friends have.

Sort:  

postingan yang bagus. Ikuti Aku Selalu Dapat menerima upvote dari saya.

Wow macam kenal ini org?
Mirip teman saya😄

jangan lupa bahagia 😎

Salam Kompak JOPA-SC 👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azharsigege from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71