Low Reputation Makes Me Excited

in #indonesia6 years ago

After I joined in steemit, my mind began to grow, before her I did not understand anything about steemit.

Thanks to the guidance of other steemian friends, especially KSI Barsela, I am now starting to focus a bit on this social media. My friend's motivation keeps me excited to get to know deeper steemit.

Said a steemian, my reputation is still low, apparently the reputation that is at the end of my account, "well I think it's my age that guessed the system, I do not understand still lay" but the spirit to continue working.

I'm sure, at that moment, you'll be like being a steemian, and it really suits me that suits me in Join in Steemit.

If I immediately get a high reputation, for example, in number 40 it actually makes me more confused and other friends would be reluctant to explain the basic things because the value is already proficient.

During my steemian life, my insights grew, and having read some of the other steemian posts, made me mature in thinking and acting. steemit is steady.

Sort:  

40 is low. When you get about 65, then you are starting to get somewhere.

asyeek kalee fotonya bang. hahahahahaha

Great your post bang gege. Hee
Antara ngerti dan gak ngerti. Haa

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azharsigege from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72