The First Endorsement of A Production | Endorsement Perdana Sebuah Produksi (Bilingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago

image

Hello Steemian

English
Tonight I'm back again with a new post, if last night I discussed about the drink or the image of the taste of coffee, then tonight I want to review about the typical culinary of Aceh. Today I want to review about the culinary "Salak Pliek U" typical Aceh, this food is a food that we often encounter in some places in Aceh. This isn't a dish that is served luxuriously but this is a regular snacks menu, the ingredients are a few pieces of Salak which is engulfed with Patarana (Pliek U). But why do I take this theme? Certainly curious friends with culinary themes that I write tonight, actually there is nothing special with this culinary food just included in my favorite culinary list. Same with a glass of coffee that faithfully accompanied me while making a Steemit post. Likewise with "Salak Pliek U" snacks that always become Snacks when I'm enjoying a glass of coffee.

Indonesia

Malam ini saya kembali lagi dengan sebuah postingan baru, jika malam kemarin saya membahas tentang minuman ataupun citra rasa segelaa kopi maka malam ini saya ingin me-review tentang kuliner khas Aceh. Hari ini saya ingin me-review tentang kuliner "Salak Pliek U" khas Aceh, makanan ini merupakan makanan yang sering kita jumpai di beberapa tempat di Aceh. Ini bukanlah masakan yang disajikan secara mewah tapi ini menu cemilan biasa, bahannya adalah beberapa potong buah Salak yang dilalap dengan patarana (Pliek U). Namun mengapa saya mengambil tema ini? Pastinya teman-teman penasaran dengan tema kuliner yang saya tulis malam ini, sebenarnya tidak ada hal spesial dengan makanan kuliner ini hanya saja termasuk dalam daftar kuliner favorit saya. Sama dengan segelas kopi yang setia menemani saya saat sedang membuat sebuah postingan Steemit. Begitu juga dengan cemilan "Salak Pliek U" yang selalu menjadi cemilan saat saya sedang menikmati segelas kopi.

image1. item

English
Not only that, there are things that are more interesting to me. Some time ago when I met a friend who became the owner of culinary cuisine, he offered me something new. I was asked to review the product "Salak Pliek U" to run on YouTube Chanel, call it the chanel name "The Black Sweet Studio". And this is the first time I have received an Endorsement that was broadcast live, I myself am not used to this job but I am trying to do it. I was so happy when an Okeoke.id owner gave me full trust as a brand ambassador for the product. An owner gives an excuse because I often glance at some posts I've posted on Steemit account, He hopes that this Endorsement can make its production more popular among consumers. Such was the short story when receiving the first endorsement from an owner that took place at Winton Hotel Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Indonesia
Bukan itu saja, ada hal yang lebih menjadi daya tarik tersendiri bagi saya. Beberapa waktu lalu saat saya berjumpa dengan seorang teman yang menjadi owner masakan kuliner, dia menawarkan sesuatu yang baru bagi saya. Saya diminta untuk me-review produk "Salak Pliek U" untuk ditayangkan di Chanel YouTube, sebut saja nama chanelnya "The Black Sweet Studio". Dan ini merupakan pertama kalinya saya menerima Endorsement yang disiarkan secara langsung, saya sendiri juga belum terbiasa dengan pekerjaan ini tapi saya mencoba untuk melakukannya. Saya begitu senang saat seorang owner Okeoke.id memberikan kepercayaan penuh kepada saya sebagai brand ambassador untuk produk usahanya itu. Seorang owner memberikan alasan karena sering melirik beberapa tulisan yang pernah saya muat di akun Steemit, Dia berharap dengan adanya Endorsement ini bisa membuat produksinya itu lebih populer di kalangan para konsumen. Demikianlah cerita singkat saat menerima Endorsement perdana dari seorang owner yang berlangsung di Winton Hotel Lhokseumawe, Aceh.


DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

image

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

Sort:  

Waduhhh....membuat saya jadi ngiler ini

Ngiler kenapa brother hahaha

Nice brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68