Renungan kehidupan

in #indonesia6 years ago
  • To the husband and wife should read this story, hopefully and insyaa Allooh become ibroh for us * ........

"Teeng ..."
There was a clink of the clock 1 time, indicating at 01.00 in the morning.

"Assalamualaikum…!"
He said softly Abu Alwi when entering the house.

no one answered, He knew his wife and children must be asleep.

"Let the angel answer my greetings,"
She murmured to herself.

Placed bags, cell phones and keys on the table.

After that, then Abu Alwi went to the bathroom and then changed clothes.

all fell asleep, no one woke up.

Soon he went to the bedroom.
Gently opening the door of the room.
He did not want to interfere with his sleeping wife.

Sure his wife did not wake up, not aware of her husband's presence.

then Abu Alwi sat on the edge of his bed.

He looked deeply into the face of his wife Umm Alwi.

Abu Alwi remembered the words of his late father, before he married.

His father advised:
"If you're married later:

• Do not expect you to have a wife exactly as you wish.
Because you are also not exactly the same as he wants.
• Do not expect to have a wife who has the same character as you. Because husband and wife are two different people. he is not to be equated but to complement each other.

And..
If there is any time that is not pleasing to your heart, or you feel annoyed, angry, and other bad feelings, then ..
Look when your wife sleeps .. "

"Why, well, how did he sleep?"
He asked then.

his father replied:
"Later you will know for yourself"

At that time, he did not fully understand his father's intentions, but he did not ask further, because his father had already hinted to prove himself.

That night, Abu Alwi began to understand it. That night, she looked at her face closely.

The longer she looked at her face, the more she felt the chest on her chest.

The innocent face of his wife while sleeping really amazed him.

Facial expression without expression, no expression, no pretense, no fake.

a sincere radiance from the heart.
Looking at it shook out a variety of feelings.

There is love, love, compassion, emotion, hope and whatever feelings he can not describe in words.

Inside, He murmured,
"O my wife, you were a girl:
• Freedom of movement,
• Many things you can do with your abilities. Then I made you a wife. • Added not less liability.
• Gives you many restrictions,
• Organize you with many rules.

And so am I ..
• Which makes you a mother. • It imposes light responsibility.
• Take almost all of your time for me and my children.

Oh my wife ..
You who can walk anywhere without the burden, now I give the burden in your hands, and dipendakmu ..
• To take care of my needs,
• To take care of my children, too
• Maintain the comfort of my home.

You take time and energy to serve me and prepare my needs.

You want your womb to conceive my children.

You give up all your attributes to be my babysitter.

You throw your ego to obey me.

You dump your feelings to obey me.

Oh my wife ..
In times of trouble, you are faithful to me.

When it's hard, you're tough up next to me.

When sad, you are my solace.

In lethargy, you're my spirit-spirited creator.

If I'm upset, you're my heart conditioner.

When I hesitate, you're my strength.

if I forget, you remind me.

When I'm wrong, you're the one who advises me.

Oh my wife ..
You have been there for so long.

Your presence makes me perfect as a man.

Then, on what basis should I be disappointed with you ..?!

For what reason am I mad at you ..?!

if you had any mistakes or shortcomings.
It's not enough for me to make you shed a tear.

I am the one who has to guide you.
I am your priest.

If you make a mistake.
I am the one to blame for not being able to direct you.

If there is a deficiency in you.
it is not something that needs to be a problem.

Because you're human, not an angel.

I'm sorry my wife ..
I will also forgive if I have a mistake.

Let us together bring this ark of this household to anchored in a beautiful beach, with stretch of keridhoan Alloh azza wa jalla.

all praise is only for Alloh azza wa jalla who has given you as a mate for me. "

Without tears, her eyes ran down her cheeks.

His chest was tight with the sobs.

Soon he lay down beside his wife slowly.

Soon he was asleep.

• ® • ® •
"Teeng..teeng .."

The clock in the living room struck twice.
Ummu Alwi, Abu alwi's wife was aghast as he uttered:
"Astaghfirulloh, it's two o'clock ..!"

She saw the sleeping husband beside her.

Slowly he sat down, praying to look at the tired-looking face of the husband.

"Poor husband, I do not know your arrival.

Today I was really tired, to the point of not hearing anything.

Have you eaten what has not ya him ..?! "
She murmured to herself.

There is intention to wake up, but ach .. do not bear it.
Finally she just looked at her husband's face.

the longer it is seen, the more it shakes in his chest.

Mixed feelings, can not be expressed in words.

Only his heart speaks:
"O my husband, I have chosen you to be my Imam.

I have been convinced that you are the best to be the father of my children.

I hope so much for you.

I have so much responsibility on your shoulders.

O my husband ..
• When I'm alone ..
You came to me.

• When I'm weak ..
You stretched out your hand guiding me.

• In sorrow ..
You provide your breasts to embrace me.

• With all your capabilities ..
you always want to protect me.

O my husband ..
• Tirelessly you try to make me happy.
• Do not know when you finish your job.

• Difficult and hard to earn a living halal, do not dampen your steps.

In fact you often forget to pay attention to yourself, for my sake and the children.

then..
On what basis I do not thank you.

For what reason am I not worshiping you?

No matter how much matter you give,
that is the result of your struggle, the fruit of your jihad.

Although you have not been as smart as da'i in advising me,
But..
sincerity & determination to charity sholeh, invites me and istiqomah children in Alloh way ..
Boasting of me and making me happy.

Forgive me my husband ..
I will also forgive your mistakes.

Alhamdulillah .. Praise be to Allah.
Who has sent you to be my imam.

I will obey you to obey Allah.

I will obey you to pick up His blessings .. "

ربنا هب لنا من أزواجنا وذريتنا قرة أعين واجعلنا للمتقين إماما

"Robbana hablana min azwajina wa dzurriyatina qurrota 'ayun waj'alna lil muttaqiina imaama"
••••••
hopefully this story also happens to our families., ...,
Aamiin yaa Robbal 'aalamiin ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60