You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Excellence Indonesia Important Announcement

in #indonesia6 years ago

If there is a person who could take care of your program from Indonesia, @aneukpineung78 is the right one @paulag, thank you so much for your support all this time and this is the first time I knew that a witness could count on someone you never met. I am so grateful for your commitment on the community growth.

Sort:  

That's where you got it wrong, @cicisaja. We've met several times, I lost count at 12. 😀

😂😂😂 that's on the video call 😂

@anuekpineung78 brightens up every post he visits. he has an amazing want to help and want to learn and my support for the entire community will remain in place. This is a fantastic change and I thank you for all the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91