You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Pawned, Problem Solved!

in #indonesia6 years ago

Look at this messy place @sangdiyus😯
image

This is the reason why I haven't send the money for coffee that I asked you to sent me😊 have you prepared it yet? I almost had no time to go out to the ATM. Lucky that you found a good steemian and that's a great help for your situation.

Someone from Gayo already sent 7 kilos of coffee to my husband too but still.. I need your coffees. So.. make sure you'd sent it to me soon and I'll let you know that I did my part tonight, Insya Allah.

Sort:  

It's not about you at all, Sista. I still proceed your coffee that you purchased before. It's quite rainy here. I aim to preserve the propper coffee for my dearest-all-heart Sister. :D

Thank you so much, still.. I can't leave the shop😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88