Sort:  

There is one comment and I do not know what it says, but I like this post

Hello Mr. @Arthur.grafo? How are you? I love to read your comments and so want to get acquainted with you. Here I explain the meaning of my comments on the post above.

Very creative people who make it. His imagination is very high.
Greetings know ya Mbak @ dekna.steem. Congratulations on joining Steemit.

I want to give a little input for Mbak Dekna. If you write in Steemit and want to succeed, you should not short post as above. Make a rather long explanation, at least about 300 words related to the topic being written.

Also note the tags and made correctly Do not carelessly. For example for the above posts tag could have been made like this:

Indonesia ksi art food blog

That's a good tag and workable.

If you want to learn to write, can read my writing about the technique of writing in my account @ jharyadi.

Oh yes, I have followed and upvote your account as a friendship greeting.

Greetings know and pen creative pen

Thank

Sangat kreatif orang yang membuatnya. Imajinasinya tinggi sekali.

Salam kenal ya Mbak @dekna.steem. Selamat bergabung di Steemit.

Saya mau memberi sedikit masukan buat Mbak Dekna. Kalau menulis di Steemit dan ingin berhasil, sebaiknya postingannya jangan singkat seperti di atas. Buat penjelasan agak panjang, setidak sekitar 300 kata yang berhubungan dengan topik yang ditulis.

Juga perhatikan tag dan dibuat dengan benar Jangan asal-asalan. Misalnya untuk tag tulisan di atas bisa saja dibuat seperti ini:

Indonesia ksi art food blog

Itu tag yang bagus dan bisa diterapkan.

Kalau Anda mau belajar menulis, bisa baca tulisan saya yang membahas tentang teknik menulis di akun saya @jharyadi.

Oh ya, saya sudah follow dan upvote akun Anda sebagai salam persahabatan.

Salam kenal dan salam pena kreatif

Iya terimakasih banyak saran nya...mmg saya blm bisa...dan kurang mengerti

Silakan kunjungi blog saya @jharyadi. Mbak @dekna.steem bisa belajar cara menulis di sana. Kalau ada yang mau ditanyakan, boleh saja, siapa tahu saya bisa membantu Anda.

Terima kasih

Terimakasih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55