2 SBD givaway to celebrate the MOMENT

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Finally after a few month trying and practising, my daughter able to play hula hoop.
She could spin the hula hoop over her hips.
To celebrate that moment, I will make a giveaway contest.
I have already recorded her performing play hula hoop and upload it to youtube.
This giveaway worth 2 SBD that will be delivered to anyone who can guess correctly how many times she could spin the hula hoop over her hips.
The correct answer will get 0.05 SBD. So the the first 40’S to come with the correct answer will get that amount. I will transfer the SBD, seven days after the first guess come.
To participate to this contest you have to reply (with correct answer), resteem and upvote to this post.
I will check to these three requirement.

IN BAHASA :
Akhirnya setelah beberapa bulan mencoba dan berlatih, putri saya bisa bermain hula hoop.
Dia bisa memutar hula hoop di atas pinggulnya.
Untuk merayakan momen itu, saya akan mengadakan kontes berhadiah.
Saya sudah merekam atraksi hula hoop tersebut dan mengunggahnya ke youtube.
Pemberian ini bernilai 2 SBD yang akan dikirimkan kepada siapa saja yang bisa menebak dengan benar berapa kali dia bisa memutar hula hoop di atas pinggulnya. Jawaban yang benar akan mendapatkan 0,05 SBD. Jadi 40 penebak yang pertama datang dengan jawaban yang benar akan mendapatkan jumlah itu. Saya akan mentransfer SBD, tujuh hari setelah tebakan pertama datang.
Untuk mengikuti kontes ini Anda harus reply (dengan jawaban yang benar), resteem dan upvote ke posting ini. Saya akan memeriksa ketiga persyaratan ini.
Here is the video :

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I'm gonna guess 70

This reply intended to all who participating the giveaway contest.

Hi, dear all who participate to vote, reestem and reply

Thank you for your participation in this contest.
Your reply was so priceless to my daughter and to me either, no matter what numbers you guess she spun the hula hoop.
To award those, I transfered to you all 0.1 SBD as my thanks.
And my apologize, that I give this reward after the day I promised to you.
Please check your wallet for that transfer.
See you in the next moment.
Salam,
Edhi.

I guess 67 times. Thanks J

Ah She's cutie... I don't need free SBD's... Upvoting because she deserve my upvote... I think It's 88 to 90 times spin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74