My Second Steemit Birthday - Ulang Tahun Steemitku yang Kedua

in #indonesia5 years ago

happybirthday.png

Getting Old - Bertambah tua

Yey when I open steemit just now, I notice i got a comment from steemit board, it remind me that today is my second birthday on steemit. I am getting older, but not getting richer just yet. lol

yeah, ketika aku buka steemit barusan, aku perhatiakan kalau aku dapat komen dari steemitboard, ini ulang tahunku yang kedua di steemit. sudah bertambah tua saja, tapi tetap belum bertambah kaya.

What I See and Learn - Apa yang aku lihat dan pelajari

When I first join steemit, I was looking a easy way to get money just from making a blog, as I spent most of online. The more i write, the more I understand that it is not that easy. Yeah I do find people stemian who get a lot of exposure, and become a successful steamian in no time, but I do also found people who leave steemit, because they feel its not for them, or found no use at all. But thanks to steemit and the other stemians, I learn a lot about this blockchain technology, not to master it, but it gives me the big picture of it.

ketika pertama kali aku bergabung dengan steemit, aku sedang mencari cara mudah untuk mendapatkan uang dengan cara membuat blog, karena aku menghabiskan cukup banyak waktu online. Semakin sering aku menulis, aku jadi semakin sadar kalau ternyata tidak semudah itu. memagn aku lihat ada stemian yang dapat publikasi yang bagus, dan menjadi stemian sukses dalam waktu singkat, tapi aku juga temukan stemian lain yang meninggalkan steemit, karnea mereka rasa ini bukan untuk meraka. Tapi terima aksih kepada steemit dan stemian lain, karean aku bisa belajar tentang teknologi blockhchain, meskipun bukan unutk menguasai dengan pasti, tapi paling tidak aku tahu gambaran umumnya saja.

My Next Expectation - Ekspektasiku selanjutnya

Who still felt the hype when steem hits $10 late 2017? do you wish to have sold your asset back then, and bought back today. At some point, yes I did, it might have helped me to become a dolphin by now. But here I am still making post, eventough not that often anymore, and still enjoying it. By looking at the Bitcoin price rising again, I wish that steem or SBD's price will rise again. Anyway no more whale fight in steemit, do they gone also? isn't it nice, if we are get along together?

siapa yang masih merasakan serunya ketika steem menyentuh harga $10 akhir tahun 2017 lalu? apakah kamu berharap menjual asetmu waktu itu dan membeli lagi hari ini? pada titik tertentu, yah tentu saja aku merasakan hal itu, itu mungkin sudah membantuku menjadi dolphin sekarang. Tapi aku masih disini masih membuat psotingan,emskipun tidak sesering dulu, dan aku masih tetap menyukainya. Melihat kenaikan harga bitcoin sekarang, semoga saja nanti harga steem dan SDB naik algi. Oh ia sepertinya perang antar whale sudah tidak ada lagi di steemit yah? apakah mereka sudah pergi juga. bukankan seru yah, jika kita bisa akur? hahaha

Sort:  

Two years is long period.
Congratulation on your Anniversary.
I have been very busy working , every now and then I am here.
It great to be here.

yeah it has been very long periode, and i have missed many of my goal.
but I still have the desire to write more. : )

Congratulation @ekavieka on your second years, another Great achievement in the platform.
Not so long I did my First year.
I hardly posting now due to my studies. It is rather important for me to get my degrees in my studies.

Its better you get the degree in education, steemit can wait for you SU. have a good time, and happy birthday also. : )

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

mih, meotonan.😁

suba duang tiban bli. hahaha

Selamat milad bersama Steemit. Semoga SBD bisa menyentuh angka terbaiknya seperti dulu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94