Random Contest: Find the Name - Kontes Acak: Temukan Namanya

in #indonesia6 years ago

Read And Have Fun - Baca dan Bersenang-senanglah

This is my second contest, lets make it a fun one. All you have to do is find the name of this insect. answer in the comment section, and get 1SBD. These are the rule

1. This is my contest and my decision is final.

2. The first correct guess is the winner.

3. last guess is on the 12 June. payment will be sent after the payout of this post.

4. have fun, and happy learning


Ini merupakan kontes kedua saya, mari buat jadi kontes yang menyenangkan. Yang harus kamu lakukan hanyalah mencari nama dari hewan ini. Jawab di bagian komen, dan dapatkan 1 SBD. Berikut ini adalah aturannya

  1. Ini adalah kontes saya, dan keputusan saya final.
  2. yang pertama kali menebak dengan benar yang menjadi pemenang.
  3. Tebakan terakhir adalah pada tanggal 12 Juni, dan hadiahnya akan saya kirimkan saat pembayaran postingan ini.
  4. selamat bersenang-senang sambil belajar.


IMG_20180609_093001.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_20180609_093009.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Xiomi Mi5


image

Sort:  

Kumbang pelangi dan dalam ilmu pertanian dia sebagai hama pemakan daun yang sangat meresahkan terlepas dari kecantikan nya . begitu bli yang saya pahami :D

Great photo shoot.
It's a bean aphid since it's captured on a bean leaf.
Sweet and easy rules though.

Bismillah..
Kumbang Jepang,.....heheheh..

Congratulations @ekavieka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Kelubang Api
Kumbang Belalang api
bagiku namanya itu

Salam

Daerah saya disebut Kungkang (kumbang ngankang) somoga tebakan saya tidak salah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97