Random Photos: Bob Marley - Foto Acak: Bob Marley

in #indonesia6 years ago

Another Series of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya


Bob Marley seen In Bali!!! Yap it is true, but it is only the painting of him in the back of the truck. Most of the Balinese or Indonesian Truck Driver has a good sense of artistic. They are willing to spend some money just to get the body of their truck to be painted beautifully. Those painting can range from cartoon, artist, or just random calligraphy. Eventough I believe the truck driver don't know who Bob Marley is, and how was his music. But here it is the art that we can enjoy

Bob Marley terlihat di Bali!!! yah benar sekali, akan tetapi hanya lukisan darinya di belakang truck. Kebanyakan sopir truk di Bali atau di Indonesia punya rasa seni yang bagus. Mereke rela mengeluarkan uang yang lumayan untuk mengecat atau melukis body truk mereka dengan cantik. Lukisan mereka bisa beragam, dari tokoh kartun, artis, ataupun kaligrafi acak. Meskipun saya yakin si sopir truk ini tidak kenal Siapa Bob Marley dengan baik ataupun bagaimana musiknya dulu. Tapi inlah seni yang kita bisa nikmati.


IMG_5397.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_5398.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8i


image

Sort:  

enjoy the music. : )

This Old Dog is coming for The Song
To my liking I am ere for Bob Marley
Seadog a Sailor I am , Ahoy ahoy
A Captain I am, don't get a chance to set ashore to hear The Song
Perhaps to my liking , I do like your post and set ere for a reading.
Ta @ekavieka , I will set my Anchor Ere again
Arrghh, I'd like to drag me anchor through her lagoon! Arggh!

aye aye captain. : )

ia mas, rajanya regee dy mah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01