Random Photos: Hug Me Tight - Foto Acak: Peluk Aku Erat

in #indonesia5 years ago

Another Series Of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya

This is another post about the prewedding couple. I will use steemit as a place to store my collection. so when i erase those photos from my hardisk I will still have a copy of it in the internet. In this pose, my friend asked them to hug while telling funny story, yes it can bring out a natural smile from the couple, but for an amateur photographer, i only got those big laughing couple only, and only this i can get the good one. hahah. Hug tigh, the journey begin.

Ini adalah postingan lain tentang pasangan yang melakukan prewedding itu. aku akan menggunakan steemit sebagai tempat untuk menyimpan koleksiku. Jaid ketika ku menghapus foto-foto tersebut dari hardiskku, aku masih ada salinannya di internet. Dalam pose ini, temenku menyutuh mereka berpelukan sambil membuat sebauh cerita lucu, dan tentu saja itu membuat mereka tertawa dengan alami, tapi untuk fotographer amatir, aku hanya dpat foto mereka yang tertawa terbahak-bahak, dan hanya foto ini yang paling bagus yang aku dapatkan. Peluk erat, perjalannnya dimulai.


IMG_0501.jpg


eaviekalogo.png



IMG_0517.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8I


I am a proud part of Whalepower family

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97