Random Photos: Purple Love - Foto Acak: Cinta Ungu

in #indonesia5 years ago

Another Series Of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya

I am back with my nature photos. This time I start with the photos of the small grass flower in my own yard. Though its a small grass and the flower, but as usual it has a great flower, and the purple color is awesome, as always nature has a lot to give

aku balik lagi dengan foto-foto alamku. kali ini aku mulai dengan foto bunga rumput kecil yang tumbuh di halaman rumah. meskipun rumputnya kecil, begitu juga bunganya, punya warna yang keren, warna ungunya mantap sekali. seperti biasa, alam punya banyak hal untuk diberikan pada kita.


IMG_7906.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_7907.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8I


I am a proud part of Whalepower family

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Bagus bokeh neee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01