Random Photos: Sweet little butterfly - Foto Acak: Kupu-kupu kecil cantik

in #indonesia5 years ago

Another Series of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya

I visited back my photo bank (the yard at the back of my house) a few days ago, and found out that things has change a little. There were no more butterfly and insect as much as last time I visited it. It might be because it entering the rainy season in my place. They might have doing another phase of their life cycle. So i have to wait for the rainy season to stop to see and capture them all again

saya mengunjungi bank foto saya (halaman di belakang rumah saya) beberapa hari yang lalu, dan ternyata telah terjadi beberapa perubahan. Tidak saya jumpai banyak kupu-kupu ataupun serangga sebanyak sebelumnya. Ini mungkin karena disini sudah mulai masuk musim hujan. Mungkin mereka sedang memasuki fase selanjutnya dalam kehiduapn mereka. Jadi saya harus menggu untuk melihat dan menangkap meraka lagi.


IMG_0315.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_0317.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_0320.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8i



image


I am a proud part of Whalepower family

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wah keren bangat hasil fotonya

@mukhtarilyas, yabg penting teknik pengambilan, apapun cantik @ekavieka. Selamat beraktifitas, sukses terus.

Hehehe...
cantik @ekavieka -nya atau cantik kupu-kupunya bg @mukhtarilyas ? 😊

It is raining everywhere in Bali, I think. So, if the butterflies are gone, I wonder where they are. I think they go somewhere there is no rain, and it is very very far from here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93