Colorfulphotography: Coloring Book Final Result

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170501_180620.jpg

It's Thursday, the day for Colorful photography. I Checked my artwork, but I forget, it's been a month I don't draw any artwork. Pitty me.

But, I remember one thing, I love coloring book, and when I check again, I found this, finish colored. It's colorful right?

This is coloring book created Korean Illustrator named Young Min Park. But it's just for adult Beautiful Day edition. How much you have to pay it? You can buy it with 75K rupiah.

Interested for coloring too?


Udah hari kamis saatnya Colorful photography. Aku cek lagi mana tau ada karyaku yang sesuai tema hari ini tapi aku lupa kalau sudah lebih dari sebulan nggak menggambar. Begonya aku.

Eh tapi aku ingat sesuatu, Aku kan suka mewarnai, trus setelah aku cek kembali, aku nemu ini nih, udah kelar diwarnain. Bener-bener colorful kan?

Buku mewarnai ini buatan ilustrator Korea bernama Park Youg Min. Tapi buku mewarnai ini hanya untuk orang dewasa, edisi Hari yang Indah. Berapa yang harus kamu bayar untuk buku ini? cukup dengan membayar sebesar 75ribu rupiah.


banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62