You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing Young Talents | Meninjau Talenta Muda (Bilingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Bro, you are doing comment spam at the speed of light.

Chill out and actually upvote the people you claim you are. You are not even reading their content.

@steemflagrewards

Sort:  

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @enforcer48 categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

I like it brother

Your sugguestion is the best brother

I apologize for the unorthodox entrance.

But yes, I get the same feeling when I meet up with my friends. They seem to have everything figured out and I'm just here trying to build something for myself. But, I learned to not spend so much time comparing. Learn from them. :)

You are doing great man!

English

Thank you for exhorting me, I have not been the best but I always want the best.

I like your style, keep on doing the best to do it brother @eforcer

Indonesia

Terima kasih telah memerikan semangat kepada saya, saya memang belum bisa menjadi yang terbaik akan tetapi saya selalu menginginkan yang terbaik.*

Saya suka gaya anda, teruslah untuk berkreatifitas lakukan yang terbaik brother @eforcer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73