Top Music Indonesia 2018-9-5 : #4 The Chainsmokers - Side Effects (Official Video) ft. Emily WarrensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #indonesia6 years ago

33.9+ M views
620 k likes
20 k dislike
20.9+ k comments

Lyrics:

VERSE:
It's 4AM I don't know where to go
Everywhere is closed
I should just go home

My feet are taking me are taking me to your front door
I know I shouldn't though
Heaven only knows

PRE:
That Ooh the side effect
To my loneliness is you

CHORUS:
Ooh, you're all that I want
No good at giving you up
Cmon and gimme some love tonight

Ooh, you're all that I want
No good at giving you up
Cmon and gimme some love tonight

VERSE:
This happens every time I try to mix
Decision making with
One too many drinks

PRE:
But ooh, if late night friends
Have consequences, cool

CHORUS:
Ooh, you're all that I want
No good at giving you up
Cmon and gimme some love tonight

Ooh I think about it all the time
Make it happen in my mind
I'm telling you, yeah

Ooh, you're all that I want
No good at giving you up
Cmon and gimme some love tonight

BRIDGE:
Time should've taught me the lesson
Went lookin for a sign but instead I got a message
I take off my pride every time we undressing
I draw the line
I'm out of line, yeah

Sort:  

Congratulations @fandy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fandy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fandy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56