Floating High

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

I understand you're waiting
Sit here with me
And enjoy this story

image
Especially what you delayed
This time
Release pour it out
All the flavors are there

Close your eyes
And embrace me
Grab my hand
And you know

I take it
You're flying high
Closed to this nuance
Let the heart
Floating high

Tonight is just tonight
This feeling can not come back again
Take heart
Floating high

Let the speech without words
Please enjoy our love

Especially what you delayed
This time
Release pour it out
All the flavors are there

Close your eyes
And embrace me
Grab my hand
And you know

I take it
You're flying high
Closed to this nuance
Let the heart
Floating high

Tonight is just tonight
This feeling can not come back again
Take heart
Floating high

Beware
Go on
Just follow it
This music
This song
Stay here

Close your eyes
And embrace me
Grab my hand
And you know

Sort:  

Congratulations @fanni-steem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66