smile isn't necessarily happy

in #indonesia6 years ago

image

image

Life feels empty when everything is not achieved, maybe you can smile a little, but not a smile of happiness. smile because you don't want other people to know what I'm facing. when I was on the beach, all I saw was islands, sand, rocks and trees, I really liked photographing beautiful things.

Like this I photographed using a cellphone camera for photography is my goal. this is one place in Aceh. a very beautiful place that looks very natural beach. Maybe this is one of my favorite places. the lake is vast and is issued by mountains. God's creation is so beautiful that we don't know.

I really like taking photos of beautiful things. like this I take pictures using a cellphone camera because photography is my goal. this is one place in Aceh-Indonesia. a very beautiful place when we stand on a mountain looks very natural. maybe this is one of my favorite places. the lake is spacious and surrounded by mountains. God's creation is so beautiful that we don't know.

Sort:  

Postingan yang bagus saya suka dengan postingan nya.
Saya telah mengikuti Anda dan semoga anda mengikuti balik agar sama-sama banyak pengikut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55