philosophy of the mangosteen fruit

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

kulit-manggis.jpg

Hello everyone, this time I will try to share my experience today.
Today I accidentally met some old guy I know in Bandung, and he shares some of his experience from visiting many Sunda culture event. He told me that life should like mangosteen fruit, because if a mangosteen have five petals, that means it has five pieces of fruit too; and if that fruit have six petals, that means it has six pieces fruit too.
The lesson here is if the heart is clean, his words must be true, and vice versa; if the heart is dirty, his words must be lies.

This is the photo of the old guy I met today.
eb8af9c4-835f-4e29-905b-c49afa3f69a3.jpg

()

I hope you could benefited from my experience today, but if not just forget it :D
Thanx for reading.

Sort:  

nice article !,keep on writing good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59