Just Practicing Again

in #indonesia6 years ago

I know...I know... I feel like childish recently, because make posts about my practice drawing result.

There is a personal reasons why I try to practice drawing a lot, but I can't tell about it now.

Feeling silly mode-on 😄

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happyphoenix-just-practicing-again-1532280376306.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ronin

You are the best. ;)

Thank you 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I think this is a great practice drawing and Steemit is the perfect place to share your progress. Keep going!

Thank you for kindly support ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome, nice picture with samurai sword.regards @happyphoenix

I will try it.

It's great when there is an opportunity to practice and this is what distracts our thoughts from everyday problems!

You got a 19.11% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @happyphoenix!

Delegate Your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your Delegation & Reward will be Distributed Automatically Daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to Steemit Bangladesh.

You are the best friends esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59