No Pay Attention To Voters = Using Bow Without Arrows

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)


My original drawing

I realized that to survive on steemit platform is really need communicate with our followers especially who often vote our post.

Communication on steemit is not merely make comments on others post but also to try pay attention to our voter, voting back also part of communication. There is a little problem to steemians who have Steem Power below 500. They can't adjust vote weight, but this problem can solve using busy.org and search on setting option (I am not intending promote it, but truly it's useful to adjust vote weight and to know all steemian who vote our post)

Doing this activity make me know the voters and know their post, some of them are good bloggers, and the rest are voting hunters. I know it and I give appreciation by voting back for them but there is a caution to give different weight vote for good bloggers and voting hunter. I try the best I could do to give more vote weight for good bloggers, but this is need extra effort and time to determine a good bloggers and voting hunter. I hope I can do it.

So in my humble opinion, No pay attention to your voters is similar with using bow without arrows. If we only only want to receive but no intention to give, that's not good idea to do that if we want to survive on steemit ocean so we should pay attention to our voters.(hpx)

Bahasa Indonesia

Intisari postingan:

Memperhatikan voter yang melakukan vote pada postingan Kita adalah penting, dengan melakukan vote balik berarti kita juga melakukan komunikasi dengan voter kita. Untuk mempermudah mengetahui voter, kita bisa menggunakan applikasi busy.org (cek di setting), yang Mana kita bisa mengetahui voter kita semua dan menggunakan vote weight yang dapat kita atur.(hpx)
Sort:  

Karya seni yang sangat luar biasa kawan,saya harus belajar banyak dari anda kawanku,@happyphoenix

terima kasih :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Dear friend, thank you for your, as always, valuable information! I do not understand much here, but thanks to people like you, I hope to master all the rules of Steemit!

Yes I think you can use well this steemit platform, just matter a time. I bet you can do it well, thank you :)

Saya setujuh bangeeet. Semoga kelak kita saya mumpuni (reputasi & cukup sp) maka saya akan melayani para steemians seperti kebaikan anda. ;)

terima kasih...amin :)

Wahh, sepertinya menarik, saya belum menggunakan aplikasi busy, kayaknya saya harus segera menerapkannya, untuk memudahkan melihat voter teman. Terimakasih mas @happyphoenix, telah sharing informasi yang sangat bermanfaat ini.

Silakan dicoba, nanti loginnya pakai active key, cukup bagus aplikasinya :)

oke,, akan saya coba segera😃

I'm using son Mas @happyphoenix
Last time when my SP doesn't enough 500, I used it to managed voting power to others Steemian. But now, I already use Steemit.com to manage. I'm glad can do communication with Steemians who gimme Appreciated on my Blog.

Indeed, try it ... Use active key to login via steemconnet.
They also vote our post if we use certain tag.

I never used it to post.
because I often used eSteem and Steempress for right now. thank you advised me😊

Diutak-atik mbak, nanti coba masuk dibagian setting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62