Try to Taste Miso Soup For The First Time

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happyphoenix-try-to-taste-miso-soup-for-the-first-time-vz5mpjyi-1536236398257.png

I tried the Miso Soup at Fujiya restaurant for the first time. My apologies if I uploaded in appropriate photo, because I place soup spoon inside bowl when I took this photo. The price of this soup is Rp. 12.000,- (+- $ 0.8). As typically of Japanese food this soup consisted tofu and sea weeds, the taste is a little bit salty for my Indonesian tongue.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I don't like salty either, but the soup looks delicious

It looks very appetizing! I would like to try !

yes, You should try it :)

dari gambarnya saja sudah terasa enaknya...

iya, terima kasih :)

My boyfriend grew up in Japan and he kept on and on telling me about Miso soup. Finally about 6months ago I tried it. Guess what? That stuff is so good. Aren't you happy you finally had Miso soup?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, indeed actually it was strange for the first bite and then I continued to eat that and I like the sea weeds.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sop miso yang sangat lezat dan nikmat,saya sangat suka sekali kawan,@happyphoenix

Memang rasanya agak aneh untuk pertama kalinya tetapi Saya suka rumput lautnya

Posted using Partiko Android

iya kawan,rumput laut juga sangat baik untuk kesehatan kita..!

Saya pinter tuh, masak Soup miso ikan dan tahu. Soup rumput laut juga enak pake miso, apalagi kalau ditambah telur diceplok bunga atasnya. Pas sudah mendidih ditaburi daun bawang.

Hemmm..
Enakkkk Mas @happyphoenix

Posted using Partiko Android

Ho..oh.. apalagi di masakkan sama mbak Etty. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Wkwkwkkm...
Takut keasinan Mas..LOL😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @happyphoenix! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55