Promo-steem 1,000 + Follower a Happiness and Pride thank you best friend ( Bilingual )

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Thank You Steemian Friends For 1,000


IMG_20180429_154027.jpg




The first thousand or #Milleston ( 1.000. + ) figures by my # followers in the media #flatform-steemit, is a joy for me as a person in this regard, considering how a very heavy struggle I went through after the first day I was introduced by @tuminaz steemit as we during lunch break after routine activities as a person working in a community-driven #institution. And of course today I should share with all the great steemian friends through a very simple post.

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-25 at 12.45.05.jpeg


That through this paper I express a great pride and certainly an honor for me to be among them to stand and side by side with the great steemians who have shelter under KSI Chapter BSC and all steemian #kokamspycare.adapun some of them are always supports me in this regard, introduces me some very basic things to give me learning or exactly do #promo-steemit to me continuously in using social media #steemit based on this #blockchain so that a confidence in me and from within My deepest heart is that without you all, I am today nobody.

A big thank-you I say especially for this, where he is the one who introduced me to this #flatform on behalf of; @tuminaz

And it is from this writing that I do a # promo-steem activity for beginners in the way I promote and provide some people who are very meritorious in helping me with my learning and capturing in the current steemit, so it is a good idea for beginners to recommend the names below this.

@bahagia-arbi @dodybireuen @dokter-purnama @razack.pulo @albertjester

Furthermore, thank you not to mention I also told the Leader and the main board of KSI Chapter BSC among others; @bahagia-arbi @dodybireuen @dokter-purnama @razack.pulo @albertjester @chakphotography @agusscout @syehwan and all the great #steemian that are in the foundation of the success of the Community of Bireuen Steemit Community

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-29 at 04.47.24.jpeg


And in this case also do not forget, I as a person to invite all friends #steemian to always do #promo-steem activities so #steemit and #steem today and its future will be more down to earth and known by all the people in Bireuen in particular and Aceh in general, warm slam from me, Greetings Community to always compact in carrying out any activities, and give each other in terms of learning about using this very special and terrific #stemit, remember #steemit has given us a living reality how effect #steemit for us all and sluruh wearer, remember on the basis of its principle of #steemit this is able to give spirit so big for all people that have been contaminated and attacked by [#steem and #sbd] which we have got in wallet account and in the end we can do the exchange through account #Bitcoin #Bittrex and #Bloktrades

steem_successydhy.jpg


Disini

Well until my first post on this day, hopefully we all remain in health and useful activities and get happiness unlimited, Happy activity and happy enjoy the end of pecan, warm regards and salutations respect from me @helmibireuen remember happy.

Do not forget to say thank you to all members of team-ambassador who always support me in doing #promo-steem as for the names of all members @team-ambassador as in the table below:

IMG_20180430_084102.jpg

Image[screenshot]

Follow Upvote dan Resteem

LOGO KSI ok.gif

IndoneNESIA-HBG gfhxgh.jpg


INDONESIA

Terima kasih teman-teman Steemian untuk Angka 1.000


IMG_20180429_154027.jpg




Angka seribu atau #Mileston ( 1.000 + ) pertama oleh #pengikut saya di media #flatform-steemit, adalah sebuah kebahagiaan untuk saya selaku pribadi dalam hal ini, mengingat bagaimana sebuah perjuangan yang sangat berat saya lalui setelah pada hari pertama saya di perkenalkan steemit oleh @tuminaz saat kami sedang istirahat makan siang selepas dari aktifitas rutin sebagai seorang yang bekerja di lembaga #pemberdayaan-masyarakat. Dan tentunya hari ini patutlah saya berbagi dengan seluruh sahabat steemian hebat melalui sebuah postingan yang sangat sederhana ini

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-25 at 12.45.05.jpeg


Bahwa melalui tulisan ini saya menyatakan sebuah kebanggaan yang sangat besar dan tentunya sebuah kehormatan bagi saya berada di antara mereka untuk berdiri dan bersanding dengan para steemian hebat yang telah bernaung di bawah KSI Chapter BSC serta seluruh sahabat steemian #kokamspycare.adapun beberapa diantara mereka yang selalu mendukung saya dalam hal ini, memperkenalkan saya beberapa hal yang sangat mendasar memberikan saya pembelajaran atau tepatnya melakukan kegiatan #promo-steemit kepada saya secara terus-menerus dalam menggunakan media social #steemit yang berbasis #blockchain ini sehingga sebuah keyakinan dalam diri saya dan dari dalam hati yang terdalam saya nyatakan bahwa tanpa anda semua, saya hari ini bukan siapa-siapa.

Ucapan terima kasih sebesar-besar saya ucapkan terkhusus dalam hal ini, dimana beliau lah orang yang memperkenalkan saya #flatform ini atas nama; @tuminaz

Dan dari tulisan inilah saya melakukan kegiatan #promo-steem untuk pemula dengan cara saya mempromosikan dan memberikan beberapa orang yang sangat berjasa dalam membantu saya terhadap pembelajaran dan pencapaiaan saya dalam steemit saat ini, sehingga patutlah untuk para pemula saya rekomendasikan nama-nama yang tersebut di bawah ini.

@bahagia-arbi @dodybireuen @dokter-purnama @razack.pulo @albertjester

Selanjutnya, ucapan terima kasih tidak lupa pula saya ucapkan kepada para Leader dan pengurus utama dari KSI Chapter BSC diantaranya; @bahagia-arbi @dodybireuen @dokter-purnama @razack.pulo @albertjester @chakphotography @agusscout @syehwan dan seluruh #steemian hebat yang berada dalam pondasi utama kesuksesan Komunitas Bireuen Steemit Community

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-29 at 04.47.24.jpeg


Adapun dalam hal ini pula tidak lupa, saya selaku pribadi untuk mengajak seluruh sahabat #steemian untuk selalu melakukan kegiatan #promo-steem sehinga #steemit dan #steem hari ini dan kedepan nya akan semakin membumi dan dikenal oleh seluruh masyarakat yang ada di Bireuen pada khususnya dan Aceh pada umumnya, slam hangat dari saya, Salam Komunitas untuk selalu kompak dalam melaksanakan kegiatan apapun, dan saling memberi satu sama lain dalam hal pembelajaran tentang menggunakan #stemit yang sangat istimewa dan dahsyat ini, ingat #steemit telah memberikan kita sebuah kenyataan hidup bagaimana pengaruh #steemit untuk kita semua dan sluruh pemakainya, ingat pada dasar nya prinsip dari #steemit ini adalah mampu memberikan semangat yang begitu besar untuk semua orang yang sudah terkontaminasi dan diserang oleh firus #steem dan #sbd yang selama ini kita dapatkan dalam akun wallet dan pada akhirnya bias kita lakukan pertukaran melalui akun #Bitcoin #Bittrex dan #Bloktrades.

steem_successydhy.jpg


Disini

Nah sampai sekian dulu postingan saya pada hari ini, semoga kita semua tetap dalam kesehatan dan aktifitas yang bermanfaat dan mendapatkan kebahagian yang tiada terkira, Selamat beraktifitas dan selamat menikmati akhir pecan, salam hangat dan salam hormat dari saya @helmibireuen ingat semoga bahagia

Tidak lupa pula ucapan terima kasih saya ucapkan untuk seluruh anggota #tim-ambassador yang selalu memberikan Penawaran untuk saya dalam melakukan #promo-steem adapun nama-nama dari seluruh anggota @tim-ambassador seperti dalam tabel di bawah ini:

IMG_20180430_084102.jpg

Gambar[screenshot]

Follow Upvote dan Resteem


LOGO KSI ok.gif

IndoneNESIA-HBG gfhxgh.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by insta-ßus


The curation team that never sleeps.
You're welcome to participate in our initiative in promoting quality content creators on the platform to get upvotes and improve on content creating.

Join here on discord on

Insta-ßus

Thank you for your attention to our # promo-steem activities and may I invite some friends who are in my community to share suggestions in the #insta-bush dispute room

Bergerak dan maju tak melupakan jasa orang-orang yang berada di balik layar adalah bentuk proses yang menggembirakan dan mewariskan tradisi baik bagi generasi berikutnya. Succes full ok

Selamat rakan kana 1000+ follower, semoga makin sukses dan dapat berbagi ilmu kepada kami

Ya sama-sama @feryza, semoga saya selaku pribadi terus mampu menciptakan tulisan yang bermanfaat untuk semua, terima ksih sudah berkunjung

ia sm2 bg......

Selamat terus berkarya dan semogaberjaya,..jangan lupa bahagia.. Salam dari kami wilayah barat kab. Bireuen..
Sukses selalu
Salam
#ssgteam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61