I am proud to be able to hoist my country flag at altitude in the moment adventure

in #indonesia6 years ago

good night steemit hopefully all in good health, i want to tell you about my hobby who loves nature and fun adventure, this is one photo when i adventure kesuatu place in Bali island gods but I forgot the name of his place hehehe ...
I climbed the highest place and hold the flag of my homeland that I love, the red and white flag Indonesia flag my homeland, I am proud and full of my courage I waved red and white flags at altitude by enjoying the beautiful nature of the visible from above...

image

image

selamat malam steemit semoga semua dalam keadaan sehat, saya mau bercerita tentang hobi saya yang suka sekali dengan alam dan senang berpetualang, ini salah satu foto saat saya berpetualang kesuatu tempat yang berada di pulau dewata bali namun saya lupa nama tempat nya hehehe...
saya menaiki tempat yang paling tinggi dan memegang bendera tanah air saya yang saya cintai, yaitu bendera merah putih bendera indonesia bendera tanah air ku, aku dengan bangga dan penuh dengan rasa berani ku aku kibarkan bendera merah putih di ketinggian dengan menikmati alam yang indah yang terlihat dari atas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55