coloring cute girl for beginners

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180918164040.jpg

Hi guyyyyyyyss, miss you aaallllllll Even I do realize that nobody miss me, hiks.

Here I am, a beginner in drawing wants to tell you again about my experience when I use COPIC MARKER for the third time with some tips that I get while learning Hime will ruin everything again this time, meh I know I am not good enough in using copic marker and in drawing indeed, but I always do my best in my effort, Yosh!! Just forget about the up text before....please.... -_- ..... I really do my best....!


Hai semuanyaaaa...... Meski kalian gak kangen saya, tapi saya kangen kalian semua lhoooo (jangan pertanyakan bagaimana seseorang bisa merindukan orang lain yang tidak pernah ia temui, hiks). Di sini saya, seorang pemula dalam menggambar ingin memberi tahu kaian lagi tentang pengalaman saya ketika saya menggunakan copic marker untuk ketiga kalinya dengan beberapa tips yang saya dapatkan sambil belajar. Saya tahu sih, sadar diri malah, hihihi, saya gak cukup baik dalam menggunakan copic marker dan dalam menggambarnya juga malah, tapi saya selalu melakukan yang terbaik untuk terus berusaha, Yosh!!



IMG20180916133436.jpg

Prepare one cute drawing. You only need a simple one. I used to drag some lines to mark it as wave of the cloth or untidy cloth, but when I want to use copic marker, I don't need to do that. The effect of waving cloth or untidy cloth can be made when we color itwe can make that kind of effect by using color pencil too, right?Yes, that's true, I can't deny the truth, hehehe. But when I use copic marker, it is easier to make the effect and it doesn't take a long time to do it. Hahaha, I feel really happy because of it, hahahayou will know my feeling if you used to do the same technique as I did formerly with color pencil, hiks.

Siapkan satu gambar lucu dan imut. Kalian hanya membutuhkan gambar yang sederhana. Saya biasa menarik beberapa garis sebagai tanda bahwa kainnya bergelombang atau kain yang gak rapi, tapi ketika saya akan menggunakan copic marker, saya tidak perlu melakukan itu. Efek dari kain yang bergelombang atau kain yang gak rapi dapat dibuat ketika kita mewarnai itu. Kita dapat membuat efek semacam itu dengan menggunakan pensil warna juga, kan? Yaaah, itu benar sih, saya gak bisa menyangkal kebenaran, hehehe. Tapi ketika saya menggunakan copic marker, lebih mudah untuk membuat efek dan gak butuh waktu lama untuk melakukannya. Hahaha, aku merasa sangat senang karenanya, hehehe, kalian akan tahu perasaanku kalau kalian dulu melakukan teknik yang sama seperti yang saya lakukan sebelumnya dengan cat pensil, hiks.

IMG20180916154749.jpg

You can see the shadow I make on the cloth and the hair in this picture. I don't don't drag the line but it looks so much softer and better than the previous drawing I made formerly before I use copic marker.

Kalian bisa melihat bayangan yang saya buat di baju dan rambut di foto ini. Saya gak menarik garis untuk membuat bayangan tetapi terlihat jauh lebih lembut dan lebih baik dari pada gambar sebelumnya yang saya buat sebelumnya sebelum saya menggunakan spidol copic.


IMG20180918164040 (1).jpg

And as usual I put some small thing behind the girl as background, sometime I put some dots, but this time I put some pieces of water malon. Don't put it so near and don't put so many water melons because it will make the background looks fraught and untidy. Ou ya, the purpose of yellow color that I put beside the outline of the girl is to make the girl look brighter. You can do it by yourself and see the difference, it will be a good tips to make a cute girl, even without the background it will look good, hehe.

Dan seperti biasa saya menaruh beberapa hal kecil di belakang gadis itu sebagai latar belakang, kadang saya menaruh beberapa titik, tapi kali ini saya menaruh beberapa potongan semangka. Jangan meletakkannya terlalu dekat dan jangan menaruh semangka terlalu banyak karena akan membuat latar belakang terlihat penuh dan tidak rapi. oh iYa, tujuan warna kuning yang saya warnai di sisi gadis itu adalah untuk membuat gadis itu terlihat lebih cerah. kalian dapat melakukannya sendiri dan melihat perbedaannya, iini akan menjadi tips yang lumayan berguna untuk membuat gadis yang imut, bahkan tanpa latar belakang sekaligus, hehe.




SEE YOU EVERYONE!!! DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME IF YOU WANT TO SEE MY NEXT STORY AND DRAWING :D AND UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST IF IT IS NOT A BAD POST. HEHE :P THANK YOUUUUU



Sort:  

Hi hime.sama!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you akibasteem :)

It's not bad at all, you've to put more confidence in your drawing ability. 😊

Thank you @hananan . But I am still a beginner, I mean I have learned how to draw and how to color a picture for a very long time, but the progress is just like this :D hehe still a beginner

A nice drawing of a pretty girl :) I dont have any copic markers, but drawings like this makes me want to buy some :)

Thank you :D I am still learning about how to use it.

If you want to buy it, please make sure you buy a branded copic markers for a better result. Hehe


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you :)

Very cute drawing. I particularly like the eyes. Those style of anime eyes are very cute.

thank you @geekpowered. I am only a beginner :P I will try harder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75