Hand Drawing anime hijab girl for welcoming Ramadhan month

in #indonesia5 years ago

image
Hai lagi semuanyaaaaa. Saya Hime hadir lagi. Sebelumnya saya selalu merasa kesulitan setiap kali ada yang meminta untuk menggambar anime hijab girl. Hal ini dikarenakan kemampuan saya masih sangat sedikit untuk membayangkan bentuk hijab. Membayangkan bentuk rambut ternyata lebih mudah Bagi saya. Hehehehe.

Hi, everybody. Hime is here again. Previously, I always found it difficult every time someone asked me to draw a hijab girl anime. This is because my ability is still not good to imagine the shape of the hijab. Imagining hair is easier for me. Hehehehe.


image
Kali ini, dalam rangka menyambut bulan ramadhan, ada teman saya yang muslim yang meminta saya untuk menggambar anime hijab girl. Awalnya saya menolak sih, karena merasa akan tidak mampu. Tapi kemudian saya mencobanya, demi teman saya. Hehehe. Dan ...... TARAAAAAAAA, Inilah hasilnyaaaaaaaa. Semoga tidak terlalu buruk yaaa.

This time, in order to welcome the month of Ramadan, my Muslim friend asked me to draw a hijab girl anime. At first I refused it, because I felt I would be unable to do it. But then I tried it, for the sake of my friend. Hehehe. And ...... TARAAAAAAAA, this is the result. Hopefully it's not too bad.


image
Saya menggunakan copic markers untuk wajahnya, seperti biasa, nomor yang saya gunakan adalah copic marker nomor 27,45, dan 29. Ini adalah foto sebelum catnya mengering. Saat itu saya belum menebalkan garis luarnya. Saya tidak menebalkan garisnya terlebih dahulu supaya saat saya menggunakan polpen nanti, saya bisa menutupi cat yang keluar garis dengan garis polpen. Dan pensil yang saya gunakan hanyalah pensil biasa lho. Yang matanya besar.

I used copic markers for her face, as usual, the number I used was copic markers number 27,45, and 29. This is a photo before the paint dries. At that time I had not bolded the outline. I don't do it first so that when I use the pen later, I can cover the colour that comes out of the line with the line of the pen. And the pencil I use is just an ordinary pencil.


image
Ini adalah warna yang saya gunakan untuk warna brosnya. Saya memilih kombinasi warna hijau karena saat bulan Ramadhan banyak orang yang memakan ketupat sehingga warna hijau mereprentasikan warna ketupat. Ramadhan related to hijau. Bukankah itu cantik? Dan polpen yang saya gunakan adalah gel pen ......

These are the colour I use for the brooch color. I chose the green combination because during Ramadan many people eat ketupat (a tradional food made of rice covered by banana leaves) so that the green colour represents the colour of that food. Ramadan related to green. Isn't that beautiful? And the pen that I use is gel pen ......


imageIni adalah warna yang saya gunakan untuk pakaiannya, dan sedikit warna abu-abu di ujung lengannya. Saya lebih dominan menggunakan warna kuning, pink, dan hijau. Saya memilih warna yang cerah untuk mencerminkan kesenangan dan keceriaan di bulan Ramadhan. Hehehe.

These are the colour I use for her clothes, and a little gray on the sleeves. I am more dominant using yellow, pink and green. I choose bright colours to reflect the fun and joy in Ramadan. Hehehe.


image
Tiga warna ini saya gunakan untuk matanya. Dan untuk membuat mata yang berbinar saya menambahkan gel polpen putih. Warna pertama yang digunakan adalah melapisi seluruh bola mata dengan warna paling lembut, kemudian bagian atas mata dilapisi cat paling gelap, dan kemudian gunakan warna medium untuk memudarkan batasan antar warna. Kemudian saya melapisi seluruh bola mata dengan warna paling lembut sekali lagi.

I use these three colours for her eyes. And to make the eyes look glowing I add a white gel pen. The first colour used is to coat the entire eyeball with the softest colour, then the top of the eye is coated with the darkest coulour, and then use the medium colour to fade the boundaries between colors. Then I coat the entire eyeball with the softest color once more.


image
Inilah hasilnya. Hal yang paling sulit adalah menentukan bayangan pada jilbabnya. Tapi setidaknya saya tidak membuatnya berantakan. Hehehe.

This is the result. The most difficult thing is to determine the shadow on the veil. But at least I don't make it mess. Hehehe.


Apakah selanjutnya???

What is the next???

Terus ikuti postingan saya yaaa

Keep following me ok ....


image
THANK YOU EVERYONE . . . . . . . .

Sort:  

whoaa... Your drawing ability getting better and better, can't wait to see how you'll be in one year

Thank you, I hope I can be good in water colour and acrilic too, just like you, hehe

Congratulations @hime.sama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57